Human
Resources

Pfeil Text Einleitung
If you have any questions about your application to ACPS Automotive or a job, you will find the right contact person here. Please get in touch - we will be happy to help you.

Germany

Ingersheim

St. Egidien

Anke Harris

Anke Harris
HR Officer
Location: Ingersheim
Tel: +49 (0) 7142 9930 141
anke.harris@acps-automotive.com

Carola Schürle
HR Officer
Location: Ingersheim
Tel: +49 (0) 7142 9930 209
carola.schuerle@acps-automotive.com

Helmut Ruf
Human Resources Manager
Location: St. Egidien
Tel: +49 (0) 37204 70 200
helmut.ruf@acps-automotive.com

Isabell Schiller

Isabell Schiller
Human Resources Officer
Location: St. Egidien
Tel: +49 (0) 37204 70 127
isabell.schiller@acps-automotive.com

Mönchengladbach

Bettina Imig

Mönchengladbach
Bettina Imig
Management Assistant
Location: Mönchengladbach
Tel: +49 (0) 2166 943 980 201
bettina.imig@acps-automotive.com

Hungary

Kecskemét

Krisztina Kocsis

Krisztina Kocsis
HR Manager
Location: Kecskemét
Tel: +36 (0) 76 501 661
krisztina.kocsis@acps-automotive.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mónika Lőrincz
HR Officer
Location: Kecskemét
Tel: +36 (0) 76 585 436
monika.lorincz@acps-automotive.com

Mexico

Querétaro

Esmeralda Sepulveda

Esmeralda Sepulveda
Human Resources Manager MXQ
Location: Querétaro
Tel: +52 (0) 442 161 2358 Ext. 4016
esmeralda.sepulveda@acps-automotive.com

RUSSIA

Novoorsk

Yuliya Hatuntseva

Yuliya Hatuntseva
HR Manager
Location: Novoorsk
Tel: +7 (0) 909 6020 114
yuliya.hatuntseva@acps-automotive.com

Vacancies

As a market leader in a dynamic environment, competent and motivated employees form the foundation of our success. We offer you exciting professional challenges and the best conditions for your personal and professional development. Take your next career step with ACPS Automotive.

Pfeil gross hellblauCurrent vacancies